Mr.B.Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy chairman of scvrits is a postgraduate in mathematics and has 20 years of experience in educational field. After his P.G in mathematics, he joined as a lecturer in a degree college and established Sir C.V Raman jr. college in 1997.After that he never looked back and proceeded to establish B.ed, D.ed, T.P.T, Polytechnic, M.B.A colleges in Tadpatri and Anantapuram. Right now 9 institutions are running under his chairmanship.

B.V.Bhaskar Reddy’s motto is to uplift the village people to the global standards and to provide employment for the local unemployees.


B.Praveena president of scvrits is a post graduate in physics and has a working experience of 16 years. She believes in concepts of Sir C.V.Raman for educating students.i.e along with developments of technology a student must have some concern about nature. She tries to take forward the concept of think green. Team scvrits work hard to produce efficient and echo friendly engineers.


Mahendra Reddy is the Director of scvrits is also a postgraduate and is the owner of M.R Honda (Proddutur). He always motivates the students to participate in cricket tournaments and other sport activities, which will help the students to stay fit and healthy. He also monitors the placement cell of CVRT.

Institutions running under Sir C.V. Raman Eduactional Society
  • Sir C.V.Raman Junior College, Tadipatri
  • Sir C.V.Raman Junior College For Boys, Ananthapur
  • Sir C.V.Raman Junior College For Girls, Ananthapur
  • Sir C.V.Raman Junior Degree & PG College, Tadipatri
  • Sir C.V.Raman B.Ed College, Tadipatri
  • Sir C.V.Raman T.P.T College, Tadipatri
  • Sir C.V.Raman D.Ed College, Tadipatri
  • Sir C.V.Raman MBA College, Tadipatri
  • Sir C.V. Raman Polytechnic College, Tadipatri